Head Office

Ahmad Saeed
C.E.O. & Managing Director

Michael Benstrong
Deputy C.E.O.
Deoraj Puddoo
Operations Manager
Yvette Denis
Head of Customer Services (Corporate)
Chantal Hoarau
Head of Customer Services (Savings & Deposits)
Philippe Pierre
Head of Advances & Loans
Arnold Ramos
Head of Cash
Madelene Aalfs
Head of HR & Admin
Collin Confait
Head of Card Services
Laurain Confait
Head of Foreign Exchange
Mariza Tirant
Head of Finance & Accounts
Mohammad Asif
Head of Information Technology
Sandra Hall
Head of Compliance
Sadina Moustache
Head of Operations
Dyanne Azemia
Head of Internal Audit

Branch Offices

Lynn Ah-Tave
Branch Manager | Eden Island Branch
Maureen Brioche
Branch Manager | Praslin Branch
Helga Ernesta
Branch Manager | La Digue Branch